Alastair

Principal Investigator and Hub Director
Professor Alastair Florence, University of Strathclyde


Tel: +44 (0)141 548 4877, Email: alastair.florence@strath.ac.uk 

 


Claire

Co-Investigator
Professor Claire S. Adjiman, Imperial College London

 

 Tel: +44 (0)20 7594 6638 E-mail: c.adjiman@imperial.ac.uk


Brahim

Co-Investigator
Dr Brahim Benyahia, Loughborough University

 
Tel: +44 (0)1509 222530 E-mail: B.Benyahia@lboro.ac.uk


 


Co-Investigator
Professor Gavin Halbert, University of Strathclyde


Tel: +44 (0)141 548 2454, E-mail: g.w.halbert@strath.ac.uk


Co-Investigator
Prof Joop H. ter Horst, University of Strathclyde


 Tel: +44 (0)141 548 2858, E-mail: joop.terhorst@strath.ac.uk


 

Co-Investigator
Dr Blair Johnston, University of Strathclyde

 

Tel: +44 (0)141 548 5756, E-mail: blair.johnston@strath.ac.uk


Co-Investigator
Professor Jim Lister, University of Sheffield

Please contact Professor Litster through his PA; Gillian Rhodes
Tel: +44 (0)114 222 7557, Email: Gillian.Rhodes@sheffield.ac.uk


Co-Investigator
Dr Alison Nordon, University of Strathclyde

 

Tel: +44 (0)141 548 3044, E-mail: alison.nordon@strath.ac.uk


 


Co-Investigator
Dr Chris John Price, University of Strathclyde


E-mail: chris.price@strath.ac.uk


Co-Investigator
Professor Chris Rielly, Loughborough University


Tel: +44 (0)1509 222504, E-mail: c.d.rielly@lboro.ac.uk


Co-Investigator
Professor Kevin Roberts, University of Leeds

 

Tel: +44(0)113 343 2408,  Email: K.J.Roberts@leeds.ac.uk


Co-Investigator
Professor Sven Schroeder, University of Leeds

 
Email
: S.L.M.Schroeder@leeds.ac.uk


Co-Investigator & CMAC DTC Co-ordinator
Professor Jan Sefcik, University of Strathclyde


Tel: +44 (0)141 5482410, E-mail: jan.sefcik@strath.ac.uk


 


Co-Investigator
Dr Jagjit Singh Srai
, IfM Cambridge


Tel: +44 (0)1223 765601, E-mail: jss46@cam.ac.uk


Co-Investigator
Professor Chick Wilson, University of Bath


Tel: +44 (0)1225 386143, E-mail: C.C.Wilson@bath.ac.uk